BIM World Munich

Venez nous retrouver au BIM World à Munich

Aperçu de l’événement

Les nouvelles solutions et applications BIM changeront considérablement le secteur de la construction et de l’immobilier ainsi que les disciplines connexes. La conférence BIM World Munich rassemble l’ensemble de l’écosystème BIM et est la plate-forme par excellence pour tous les intervenants de l’industrie. Plus de 120 exposants et plus de 100 conférenciers montreront aux plus de 4.000 visiteurs les opportunités et possibilités qu’offre le BIM en tant que standard et moteur de nouvelles technologies.

MCS Solutions participera à cet événement en tant qu’exposant et conférencier. Venez nous rencontrer sur notre stand #60 dans la zone de Nemetschek. Consultez nos experts et découvrez les démos de BIM intégré, de logiciels IWMS compatibles IoT et d’applications de bâtiment intelligent.

Pour en savoir plus sur cet événement, veuillez vous connecter à l’adresse https://www.bim-world.de/

Venez rencontrer un expert MCS Solutions lors de cet événement

Vous souhaitez prendre rendez-vous avec un expert MCS Solutions qui répondra en direct à toutes vos questions ? Soumettez une demande de rendez-vous et nous vous contacterons pour en préciser les détails.

PRENDRE UN RENDEZ-VOUS

Points forts

Débat de Nemetschek Group “Rise of the Owner – How owners are affecting and changing the BIM process”, le 27 Novembre à 11h30, co-présenté par NCorp, dRofus et MCS Solutions. La présentation portera sur les solutions qui permettent au propriétaire de prendre en charge les phases de conception, de construction et de gestion d’un projet.

Informations pratiques

Quand : Du 27 au 28 novembre 2018
Où : ICM International Congress Center Munich, 81823 Munich, Allemagne



AJOUTER À MON AGENDA

2018-11-27 00:00:00
2018-11-28 00:00:00
Europe/Munich
BIM WORLD
Les nouvelles solutions et applications BIM changeront considérablement le secteur de la construction et de l’immobilier ainsi que les disciplines connexes.
ICM International Congress Center Munich, 81823 Munich, Allemagne
MCS Events
events@mcssolutions.com

 

Vous avez des questions ou des doutes ?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.
E-mail : events@MCSsolutions.com
Tél.: +32 (0) 3 829 04 95

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour fournir les fonctionnalités nécessaires et améliorer et personnaliser votre expérience d’utilisateur en ligne. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez nos conditions d’utilisation et notre politique relative aux cookies.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

BIM World Munich

Come join us at BIM World in Munich

Event overview

New BIM solutions and applications will significantly change the construction and real estate industry and related disciplines. BIM World Munich brings together the entire BIM ecosystem and is THE platform for all stakeholders in the industry. More than 120 exhibitors and more than 100 speakers will show the 4,000+ visitors what opportunities and possibilities BIM offers as a standard and driver for new technologies.

MCS Solutions will be attending this event as an exhibitor and conference speaker. Visit our booth #60 in the Nemetschek community area. Talk with our experts and see demos of embedded BIM, IoT-enabled IWMS software and Smart Building applications.

For more details on this event, please visit https://www.bim-world.de/

Meet an MCS Solutions expert at this event

Would you like to book a time slot with an MCS Solutions expert dedicated to answering all your questions face-to-face? Submit a meeting request below and we will contact you to arrange the meeting details.

Book an appointment

Highlight

Nemetschek Group conference session “Rise of the the Owner – How owners are affecting and changing the BIM process” on November 27th, 11.30 am, co-presented by NCorp, dRofus and MCS Solutions. The presentation will focus on solutions that empower the owner across the Design, Build, and Manage phases in a project.

Practical information

When: 27-28 November 2018
Where: ICM International Congress Center, Munich, Germany



Add to Calendar

2018-11-27 00:00:00
2018-11-28 00:00:00
Europe/Munich
BIM WORLD
New BIM solutions and applications will significantly change the construction and real estate industry and related disciplines.
ICM International Congress Center, Munich, Germany
MCS Events
events@mcssolutions.com

Questions or concerns?

Please feel free to contact us.
e: events@MCSsolutions.com
t.: +32 (0) 3 829 04 95

We use cookies to provide necessary site functionality, improve and personalize your online user experience. By using this website, you agree to our Terms of Use and Cookie Policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close