BIM World Munich

Besuchen Sie uns auf der BIM World in München

Eventübersicht

Neue BIM-Lösungen und -Anwendungen werden die Bau- und Immobilienbranche und angrenzende Disziplinen signifikant verändern. Die BIM World Munich bringt das gesamte BIM-Ökosystem zusammen und ist DIE Plattform für alle Beteiligten in der Branche. Mehr als 120 Aussteller und über 100 Referenten zeigen den mehr als 4.000 Besuchern, welche Chancen und Möglichkeiten BIM als Standard und Treiber für neue Technologien bietet.

MCS Solutions wird an dieser Veranstaltung als Aussteller und Konferenzsprecher teilnehmen. Treffen Sie uns am Stand #60 im Community-Bereich von Nemetschek. Sprechen Sie mit unseren Experten und sehen Sie sich Demos von Embedded BIM, IoT-fähiger IWMS-Software und Smart Building-Anwendungen an.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte https://www.bim-world.de/

Treffen Sie einen MCS Solutions-Fachmann auf dieser Veranstaltung

Möchten Sie einen festen Termin mit einem MCS Solutions-Fachmann, der im persönlichen Gespräch alle Ihre Fragen beantwortet, reservieren? Senden Sie uns mit dem Link unten eine Besprechungsanfrage und wir werden Sie kontaktieren, um die Einzelheiten festzulegen.

EINEN TERMIN BUCHEN

Höhepunkte

Nemetschek Group Konferenz-Sitzung „Rise of the Owner – How owners are affecting and changing the BIM process“ am 27. November, 11.30 Uhr, gemeinsam präsentiert von NCorp, dRofus und MCS Solutions. Der Schwerpunkt der Präsentation liegt auf Lösungen, die den Eigentümer in der Design-, Bau- und Verwaltungsphase eines Projekts unterstützen.

Nützliche Informationen

Wann: 27-28 November 2018
Wo: ICM International Congress Center Munich, 81823 München



DEM KALENDER HINZUFÜGEN

2018-11-27 00:00:00
2018-11-28 00:00:00
Europe/Munich
BIM WORLD
Neue BIM-Lösungen und -Anwendungen werden die Bau- und Immobilienbranche und angrenzende Disziplinen signifikant verändern.
ICM International Congress Center Munich, 81823 München
MCS Events
events@mcssolutions.com

 

Fragen oder Bedenken?

Sie können sich gerne an uns wenden.
E-Mail: events@MCSsolutions.com
Tel.: +32 (0) 3 829 04 95

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die erforderliche Funktionalität der Website bereitzustellen und Ihre Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern und zu personalisieren. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich einverstanden mit unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Cookie-Richtlinie.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

BIM World Munich

Come join us at BIM World in Munich

Event overview

New BIM solutions and applications will significantly change the construction and real estate industry and related disciplines. BIM World Munich brings together the entire BIM ecosystem and is THE platform for all stakeholders in the industry. More than 120 exhibitors and more than 100 speakers will show the 4,000+ visitors what opportunities and possibilities BIM offers as a standard and driver for new technologies.

MCS Solutions will be attending this event as an exhibitor and conference speaker. Visit our booth #60 in the Nemetschek community area. Talk with our experts and see demos of embedded BIM, IoT-enabled IWMS software and Smart Building applications.

For more details on this event, please visit https://www.bim-world.de/

Meet an MCS Solutions expert at this event

Would you like to book a time slot with an MCS Solutions expert dedicated to answering all your questions face-to-face? Submit a meeting request below and we will contact you to arrange the meeting details.

Book an appointment

Highlight

Nemetschek Group conference session “Rise of the the Owner – How owners are affecting and changing the BIM process” on November 27th, 11.30 am, co-presented by NCorp, dRofus and MCS Solutions. The presentation will focus on solutions that empower the owner across the Design, Build, and Manage phases in a project.

Practical information

When: 27-28 November 2018
Where: ICM International Congress Center, Munich, Germany



Add to Calendar

2018-11-27 00:00:00
2018-11-28 00:00:00
Europe/Munich
BIM WORLD
New BIM solutions and applications will significantly change the construction and real estate industry and related disciplines.
ICM International Congress Center, Munich, Germany
MCS Events
events@mcssolutions.com

Questions or concerns?

Please feel free to contact us.
e: events@MCSsolutions.com
t.: +32 (0) 3 829 04 95

We use cookies to provide necessary site functionality, improve and personalize your online user experience. By using this website, you agree to our Terms of Use and Cookie Policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close