IFMA WW USA

Venez participer à la Conférence World Workplace de l’IFMA !

Aperçu de l’événement

La Conférence World Workplace qui se tient tous les ans est un événement d’apprentissage et de réseautage de longue date, destiné aux gestionnaires des services généraux et aux professionnels du secteur. Les professionnels soucieux de l’environnement de travail peuvent partager des idées et échanger leur savoir-faire lors de cet événement. Venez découvrir de nouvelles compétences et perspectives et nous rencontrer lors de cet important événement.

Pour en savoir plus sur cet événement, veuillez vous connecter à l’adresse http://worldworkplace.ifma.org/

Informations pratiques

Quand : Du 5 au 7 octobre 2016
Où : San Diego Convention Center, 111 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, Californie, États-Unis
MCS stand 647

Points forts

Présentation par MCS le 6 octobre de 16h15 à 17h15 au Convention Center sur le thème « Smart buildings: from hype to value » (Principal laboratoire d’apprentissage de dernière génération)

Notez les dates suivantes sur votre agendatrue

Rencontrez un expert MCS

Vous souhaitez prendre rendez-vous avec un expert MCS qui répondra directement à toutes vos questions lors de la Conférence World Workplace ? Soumettez une demande de rendez-vous ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons dès que possible pour régler les détails.

Prendre rendez-vous

Vous avez des questions ou des doutes ?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.
e. : Americas@MCSsolutions.com
t. : +1 (0) 347 632 8960

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour fournir les fonctionnalités nécessaires et améliorer et personnaliser votre expérience d’utilisateur en ligne. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez nos conditions d’utilisation et notre politique relative aux cookies.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Come join us at IFMA’s World Workplace Conference!

Event overview

Held annually, World Workplace is a longstanding learning and networking event for facility managers and related professions. Professionals who support the workplace have ample opportunity here for idea sharing and knowledge exchange. Discover new skills and fresh perspectives, and come meet us at this prominent event.

For more details on this event, please visit

Practical information

When: October 5 – 7, 2016
Where: San Diego Convention Center, 111 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, California, USA
MCS Booth 647


Presentation by MCS on October 6 from 16:15 – 17:15 at the Convention Center on the topic of ‘Smart Buildings: from hype to value’ (Leading & Bleeding Edge Learning Lab)

Mark your calendartrue

Meet an MCS expert

Wanting to book a timeslot with a MCS Expert dedicated to answering all your questions face-to face while attending the World Workplace conference? Submit a meeting request below and we will contact you back to arrange the meeting details.

Book an appointment

Questions or concerns?

Please feel free to contact us.
t.: +1 (0) 347 632 8960

MCS Solutions uses cookies to create the most secure and effective website. Full details can be found here

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.